Board Members

Open Oregon Honorary Co-Chairs:

Kate Brown – Oregon Secretary of State
Dave Frohnmayer – Former President, University of Oregon

Open Oregon Executive Committee:

Judson Randall
Adviser, Portland State University Student Publications (Retired)

Lisa Phipps
Vice President
Municipal Judge, City of Rockaway Beach

Therese Bottomly
Managing Editor, The Oregonian

Ken Lewis
Portland Attorney

Open Oregon Board of Directors:

Duane Bosworth, Attorney, Davis Wright Tremaine
Bryan Brumley, Portland financial consultant
Cindy Gibbon, senior library manager, Multnomah County Library
Tim Gleason, dean, University of Oregon School of Journalism
Emily Harris, editorial director, Journalism Accelerator
Mary Beth Herkert, Oregon State Archivist
Laurie Hieb, executive director, Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association
Gail Holmes, West Linn civic leader
Phil Keisling, former Secretary of State, Portland State University
Michael Kron, Government Transparency Counsel, Oregon Department of Justice
Kevin Neely, owner, C&E Systems
Norman Turrill, national board member, League of Women Voters

Site by: Web Design Portland :: CIWD   /   Powered by: WordPress Portland